Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"keith from ny"
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Highline Ballroom on 2007-11-30 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Sinking Man Here's to the Meantime Ah Mary Treat Me Right Stop the Bus Falling or Flying Lose Some Time Arizona Over Again Come Together Mastermind Big White Gate If I Was From Paris Watching You Nothing But the Water I Nothing But the Water II Drums
Keywords: grace potter; nocturnals; highline ballroom; nyc; akg; 480; 481; r4; r-4
Downloads: 5,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at The Fillmore at the TLA on 2007-12-01 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
DISC ONE 01. Intro 02. Sinking Man 03. Here's To The Meantime 04. Ah Mary 05. Treat Me Right 06. Stop The Bus 07. Falling Or Flying 08. Lose Some Time 09. Mastermind 10. Mr. Columbus 11. Over Again 12. Ain't No Time DISC TWO 01. -banter- 02. If I Was From Paris 03. Watching You 04. Nothing But The Water I 05. Nothing But The Water II 06. -encore break- 07. Big White Gate (Encore)
Keywords: akg 483; 722; grace potter; TLA
Downloads: 4,197 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Eilen Jewell Live at Iota Club & Cafe on 2010-09-04 - Eilen Jewell
Set One 01. Intro 02. Lucky One 03. Rain Roll In 04. The Darkest Day 05. Heartache Boulevard 06. High Shelf Booze 07. Too Hot To Sleep 08. Deep As Your Pocket 09. Fist City 10. Rich Man's World 11. Dusty Boxcar Wall 12. Twelve Gates To The City 13. Back to Dallas Set Two 01. Where They Never Say Your Name 02. Sea of Tears 03. Head Over Heels In Love With You 04. Mess Around 05. Fading Memory 06. untitled * 07...
Keywords: iota, vwmule, arlington, milab vm-44 link, alex leary
Downloads: 637 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kim Taylor Live at The Southgate House on 2006-02-19 - Kim Taylor
Troubled Mind The Animal Trainer Everything Ends Hit Me Elvis and Jesus I Feel Like a Fading Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,490 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kim Taylor Live at Northside Tavern on 2010-08-06 - Kim Taylor
Little Miracle Lost and Found American Child Anchor Down Baby I Need You Sharp Cutting Wings (Song to a Poet) [MPJ and the luna moth] One More Time Fruit of My Labor Days Like This I Feel Like a Fading Light The Greatest Story
Downloads: 3,130 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hem Live at 20th Century Theater on 2006-10-01 - Hem
He Came to Meet Me The Beautiful Sea Sailor Reservoir Pacific Street Horsey Too Late to Turn Back Now Strays I'll Dream of You Tonight Old Adam Hollow Great Houses of New York [intros] Fire Thief Lazy Eye Carry Me Home Almost Home Not California Half Acre Waltz In a Barrel at Sea The Pills Stopped Working
Downloads: 15,781 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at High Fidelity on 2007-10-09 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Setlist: 01. Every Mile 02. Delta 03. If I Was From Paris 04. Ah Mary 05. Ain't No Time 06. Lose Some Time* > 07. Mastermind 08. Mr. Columbus 09. Stop the Bus 10. Margery ^ 11. Here's To The Meantime 12. Sinking Man 13. Watching You 14. Nothing But the Water pt 1 15. Nothing But the Water pt 2 encore: 16. Big White Gate 17. Cortez The Killer (Neil Young cover)
Downloads: 13,095 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vienna Teng Live at YMCA Boulton Center For The Performing Arts on 2007-09-29 - Vienna Teng
t01 Introduction 01:25.58 t02 Whatever You Want 05:12.72 t03 My Medea 04:10.35 t04 Now Three 03:47.53 t05 1Br / 1Ba ^ 05:11.47 t06 Homecoming (Walter's Song) 07:42.01 t07 Pontchartrain 06:05.49 t08 Daughter 04:12.44 t09 Unwritten Letter #1 04:41.73 t10 Recessional 06:20.35 t11 Gravity 04:26.27 t12 City Hall 06:23.09 t13 Harbor 06:12.39 --- t14 Green Island Serenade 02:43.08 t15 Intro To... 02:46.60 t16 Soon Love Soon 05:02.27 --- t17 Enough To Go By [INCOMPLETE] 01:14.31 77:39.68
Downloads: 7,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Keswick Theater on 2012-03-09 - Cowboy Junkies
Sing In My Meadow See You Around Square Room 3rd Crusade Stranger Here Damaged From The Start Renmin Park Anniversary Song Cowboy Junkies Lament Cold Tea Blues Sweet Jane Dreaming My Dreams With You Common Disaster Miles from Our Home Me and the Devil Blues I'm So Open > Band Intros Blue Moon Revisited (Song for Elvis) E Misguided Angel Don't Let It Bring You Down
Keywords: edtyre; Cowboy Junkies
Downloads: 1,523 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Cascade Theatre on 2008-05-02 - Cowboy Junkies
CD1 01. Mountain 02. Good Friday 03. Brave New World 04. My Little Basquiat 05. Final Feet 06. Why This One 07. License to Kill 08. Two Soldiers 09. Margo - Arcata Story 10. Don't Get It 11. Working on a Building CD2 01. Cutting Board 02. Time of Need 03. Girl Behind the Man Behind the Gun 04. Anniversary Song - dedicated to Mike and Kathleen 05. To Love Is To Bury 06. Still Lost 07. Hunted 08. Introductions and Appreciation 09...
Keywords: Cascade Theatre; Redding California; 744T; AKG
Downloads: 2,172 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Eilen Jewell Live at Sellersville Theatre on 2010-01-22 - Eilen Jewell
1. Intro 2. Rain Roll In 3. Everywhere I Go 4. The Darkest Day 5. Heartache Boulevard 6. Sea of Tears 7. Codeine Arms 8. Too Hot To Sleep 9. High Shelf Booze 10. Fine & Mellow 11. Blue Highway 12. Mess Around 13. Sweet Rose 14. 12 Gates To The City 15. Satisfied Mind 16. Rich Man's World 17. Shakin' All Over 18. One Of Those Days 19. If You Catch Me Stealin' Encore 20. You Can't Take My Song Away 21...
Keywords: Nevaton MCE400; eilen jewell; chuck t
Downloads: 774 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Over the Rhine Live at Canal Street Tavern on 2008-04-26 - Over the Rhine
Ohio B.P.D. Born I'm On a Roll I Don't Wanna Waste Your Time Motherless Child The Trumpet Child Who'm I Kiddin' But Me [cane story] Drunkard's Prayer Let's Spend the Day in Bed Trouble Cruel and Pretty [book] Anything At All Jack's Valentine [LP giveaway] Fever Hush Now Don't Wait for Tom Encore: Desperate for Love If a Song Could Be President Latter Days
Downloads: 17,346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at The Music Hall on 2008-02-23 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
All one set. Disc 1: 1. Meantime 2. Ah Mary 3. Ain't No Time 4. Treat Me Right 5. Mastermind 6. Jet Airliner * 7. Stop The Bus 8. new song intro 9. Can't See Through 10. Ragged Company 11. another new song intro 12. Sugar 13. Sweet Hands Disc 2: 1. Danny Bennett intro 2. Joey 3. If I Was From Paris ** 4. Nothing But The Water 5. Drums *** 6. Nothing But The Water (reprise) 7. Nate Wilson intro 8. Sweet Emotion **** 9...
Keywords: LSD2; Midside; GPTN
Downloads: 8,264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at The Allen Room on 2008-02-21 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Ain't No Time Treat Me Right Mastermind Stop The Bus Here's To The Meantime Can't See Through Ragged Company Ah Mary Sugar Lose Some Time Apologies Over Again Nothing But The Water I Nothing But The Water II Drums Nothing But The Water II (reprise) Nothing But The Water I (reprise) Big White Gate
Keywords: grace potter; nocturnals; allen room; nyc; at943; pmd620
Downloads: 34,209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree